2016 IVFA Officers

President
Paul Holcomb
207 Conner St.
New Albany, IN 47150

812-945-4111 (Home)
502-664-5736 (Cell)
president@ivfa.org

Vice-President
David R. Israel
2070 S. Co. Rd. 700 W.
Greensburg, IN 47240

812-663-8952 (Home)
vicepresident@ivfa.org

Secretary
Dianne Harrison
P.O. Box 94
Coalmont, IN 47845

812-890-0997 (Cell)
secretary@ivfa.org

Treasurer
Luke Kluender
61 Sherwood Lane
Bedford, IN 47421

812-508-8476 (Home)
treasurer@ivfa.org

Sergeant at Arms
Wm. Brent Bush
8504 S. SR 71
Dana, IN 47847

812-243-0140 (Cell)
sgtatarms@ivfa.org

Chaplain
David Elick
725 North Canal Street
LaGrange, IN 46761

(260) 336-2246 (Cell)
chaplain@ivfa.org

Board Chairman
Steve Anderson
1526 Reiter Dr.
Evansville, IN 47712

812-425-0727 (Home)
812-480-5014 (Cell)
boardchair@ivfa.org

Assistant Treasurer
Beverly Harker
98 Meadowlark Ln.
Vincennes, IN 47591

812-882-7956 (Home)
bharker@ivfa.org

Historian
John Davies
5 Brookside Street
Fillmore, IN 46128

765-246-6220 (Home)
historian@ivfa.org

IVFA Lobbyist
Larry Curl
3047 N. Raceway Road
Indianapolis, IN 46234

317-347-0368 (Home)
317-605-6669 (Cell)
lobbyist@ivfa.org